Home

Medewerkers 

 
Directeur    
Prof. dr. P. Kavelaars 010-4081482 kavelaars@ese.eur.nl
     
Hoogleraren    
Prof. dr. P. Kavelaars 010-4081482 kavelaars@ese.eur.nl
Prof. dr. R.N.G. van der Paardt 010-4081485 vanderpaardt@ese.eur.nl
     
Wetenschappelijke medewerkers    
Mr. M.P.L. Adriaansen 010-4081478 madriaansen@ese.eur.nl
Dr. D.A. Albregtse 010-4081473 albregtse@ese.eur.nl
Drs. J.E. van den Berg 010-4081807 jevandenberg@ese.eur.nl
Mr. T.C. Hoogwout 010-4081807 hoogwout@ese.eur.nl
Drs. M. Nieuweboer
Drs. P.C.J. Oerlemans
010-4081236
010-4081474
nieuweboer@ese.eur.nl
oerlemans@ese.eur.nl
Mr. R.B.N. van Ovost 010-4082592 vanovost@ese.eur.nl
Drs. M.T.E. Robben 010-4081473 robben@ese.eur.nl
R.C. de Smit MSc 010-4081355 desmit@ese.eur.nl
Drs. M.H.M. Smeets 010-4082805 msmeets@ese.eur.nl
Mr. D.E. van Sprundel 010-4081474 vansprundel@ese.eur.nl
Mw Dr. Y.M. Tigelaar-Klootwijk
Dr. H. Vrijburg
010-4082747
010-4081481
tigelaar@ese.eur.nl
vrijburg@ese.eur.nl
Dr. F.M. Werger  010-4081474
Frank.werger@nl.pwc.com
  
Secretariaat    
Mw. A.C.W. Hamers 010-4081491 hamers@ese.eur.nl
Mw. A. Lieverst 010-4081486 lieverst@ese.eur.nl
     
Administrateur    
R. Tichelaar 010-4081491 tichelaar@ese.eur.nl
     

Studentassistenten
J.A. Bakker 
J.W. den Hollander

 


010-4081470
010-4081470

 

 
jbakker@ese.eur.nl
denhollander@ese.eur.nl